Wineries
Alto de la Ballena Alvaro Lorenzo & Paula Pivel
Tel: (+598) 94240365
Cell: (+598) 95602006
Email: info@altodelaballena.com
Web: www.altodelaballena.com
Antigua Bodega Stagnari Fabian Houjeije
Tel: (+598) 2362 2137
Cell: (+598) 95539510
Email: exports@antiguabodegastagnari.com.uy
Web: www.antiguabodegastagnari.com.uy
See more
Artesana Winery Leslie Fellows
Cell: (831) 419-7485
Email: lfellows@artesanawinery.com
Web: www.artesanawinery.com
See more
Bodegas Carrau Francisco Carrau
Tel: (+598) 23200238
Cell: (+598) 99603543
Email: fcarrau@bodegascarrau.com
Web: www.bodegascarrau.com
See more
Bodegas Castillo Viejo Mariana Anfuso
Tel: (+598) 2368 9606
Cell: (+598) 099320285
Email: mariana@castilloviejo.com
Web: www.castilloviejo.com
De Lucca De Lucca
Tel: (+598) 23678076
Cell: (+598) 99686606
Fax: (+598) 23678205
Email: deluccawines@adinet.com.uy
Web: www.deluccawines.com.uy
See more
Juanicó – Familia Deicas Diego Perez
Tel: (+598) 43359725
Cell: (+598) 95729931
Fax: (+598) 43359625
Email: dperez@juanico.com
Web: www.juanico.com
See more
Familia Traversa Diego Pomi
Tel: (+598) 2222 1381
Cell: (+598) 99911323
Fax: (+598) 2222 0010
Email: exports@grupotraversa.com.uy
Web: www.grupotraversa.com.uy
See more
Finca Narbona Fabiana Bracco
Tel: (+598) 454 04160
Cell: (+598) 097335943
Email: export@narbona.com.uy
Web: www.narbona.com.uy
See more
Garzón Nicolas Kovalenko
Cell: (+598) 99669687
Email: nkovalenko@agroland.com
Web: www.agroland.com

See more
Gimenez Mendez Sebastian Gonzatto
Tel: (+598) 4332 0307 /0308
Cell: (+598) 91078 610
Email: sebastian@gimenezmendez.com
Web: www.gimenezmendez.com
See more
Marichal Juan Andrés Marichal
Tel: (+598) 4332 1949
Cell: (+598) 95739850
Fax: (+598) 4332 4926
Email: jandres@marichalwines.com
Web: www.marichalwines.com
See more
Pisano Daniel Pisano
Tel: (+598) 23689077
Email: daniel@pisanowines.com
Web: www.pisanowines.com
Pizzorno Family Estates Carlos Pizzorno
Tel: (+598) 23689601
Cell: (+598) 99610118
Email: export@pizzornowines.com
Web: www.pizzornowines.com
See more
Toscanini Hnos. S.A. Leonardo Montes
Tel: (+598) 2364 4320
Cell: (+598) 94407166
Email: export@montestoscanini.com
Web: www.montestoscanini.com
Vineyards & Winery
Juan Toscanini e Hijos S.A.
Juan Pablo Toscanini
Tel: (+598) 23689696
Cell: (+598) 99320843
Fax: (+598) 23689697
Email: exports@toscaniniwines.com
Web: www.toscaniniwines.com
See more
Vinos Finos H. Stagnari Alan Lupinacci
Tel: (+598) 23622940
Cell: (+598) 99592911
Email: export@stagnari.com
Web: www.stagnari.com
See more
Viñedo de los Vientos Pablo Fallabrino
Tel: (+598) 4372 1622
Cell: (+598) 99 372 723
Email: pablo.fallabrino@vinedodelosvientos.com
Web: www.vinedodelosvientos.com
Home  |  Wineries  |  Tannat  |  Information Request  |  Press  |  Links